• > INTERACT Scientific Coordinator receives IASC medal

    Professor Terry Callaghan is awarded the IASCInternational Arctic Science Committee, a non-governmental organisation whose aim is to encourage and aid cooperation in Arctic research…. More

    > Read more

    INTERACT is presented, and possibilities for collaboration is explored at the INTAROS kick off meeting The EU Integrated ArcticDefinitions of the Arctic vary according to

    > Read more
  • > Lund University seeks two Lecturers

      The Department of Physical GeographyThe study of the Earth, such as places, landforms, people and processes by which the Earth changes over time. Geography

    > Read more
EU Logo